How Time Flies…!

Posted: January 31, 2011 in Uncategorized

Hey guys, sorry for not being able to post anything for the past 2 weeks. I have been very busy with work i haven’t had time to go online.

its nearly one year now since my dad past away. 24th February 2010 and its a couple of minutes left till the 1st of Feb 2011. It seems like only yesterday we lay him to rest.

I tried my hardest to concentrate on my work today but grief got the best of me. today was my nieces 11th birthday and we missed my dad a lot. If only we could change time.

Life is such. Regardless of what we loose, we still must carry on with everyday.

Guys i will write more when i have time. Till then take care and keep smiling…moz-screenshot-2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

image

Leave a Reply

